Directory

​​Reginald Roome II​​, PE, Principal​​
roome@rgeng.com
Carmine Guarracino​, PE, Principal
guarracino@rgeng.com
​​ Brian Manning, Associate, CAD Director

manning@rgeng.com
perkins@rgeng.com
​​ Lori Perkins, Office Manager / Accounting



48 Grove Street, Somerville, MA 02144

 
    (617) 628-1700
 
    (617) 628-1711


​​ Jennifer Fisher-Bowman, Engineer

​​
fisher-bowman@rgeng.com
​​ Cate Waltman, Engineer

waltman@rgeng.com
​​ Ben Bolger, Engineer

bolger@rgeng.com
​​ Joe Vieira, CAD Operator

vieira@rgeng.com
Nick Winn, CAD Operator
winn@rgeng.com
​​
​​ Bill Roome, CAD Operator

billroome@rgeng.com